Events

Thu, 10/16/2014 - 12:00 to Thu, 11/06/2014 - 16:00

Group Art show – Communities in Resistance and the Art of Solidarity. October 16 – Nov 6, 2014 at 1923 Fernwood Road. See http://www.littlefernwoodgallery.ca/

Fri, 08/01/2014 - 19:15 to Sun, 08/31/2014 - 16:00

Solo art show and sale of my recent acrylic and watercolour paintings for the month of August at the Moka House Shoal Point coffee shop . This Moka House is located at Fisherman's Wharf in the James Bay area of Victoria, BC. - Address: 110 – 19 Dallas Road, Victoria. Open every day -Hours: M-F 6:30am-5:30pm Weekends 8am-5pm

Fri, 07/11/2014 - 10:00 to Wed, 09/03/2014 - 17:00

The Art Gallery of Greater Victoria is hosting its summer small works show in conjunction with the Moss Street Paint-in.  Small works show includes my recent diptych of the Elk Lake beaver ponds located a few kilometers north of Victoria, BC. Painted in acrylic, plein-ar (outdoors).  The AGGV is located at 1040 Moss Street, Victoria, BC.

Sat, 04/26/2014 - 11:00

Runs 11am - 4pm both
Saturday, April 26, 2014 & Sunday, April 27, 2014
http://fairfieldartistsstudiotour.com
The annual Fairfield Artists Studio Tour, now in its 13th year, is a self-guided tour that provides the opportunity to meet local artists, tour their studios and view their work while exploring the Victoria neighbourhood of Fairfield. Website has artists list, artists' locations, maps and more.

Wed, 04/16/2014 - 12:00 to Sun, 05/04/2014 - 16:00

Al Frescoes Group Spring Show En Plein Air opens this Wednesday, April 16th at Coast Collective

Arts Centre Hours: Wednesday to Sunday 12pm-5pm
3221 Heatherbell Road · Victoria, BC · V9C 1Y8 250.391.5522

Thu, 02/13/2014 - 10:00 to Sun, 03/02/2014 - 17:00

Small works of black and white drawings - group show at the Art Gallery of Greater Victoria Rental Massey Gallery

Thu, 11/01/2012 - 19:00

In 2012 the Westshore Arts Council sponsored the art show and competition "Following in Emily's footsteps" - dozens of local artists revisited sites once frequented by Emily Carr, and painted or used other media, to interpret the same scenes as Ms. Carr.